Administrative Staff

Name Position Lab Telephone E-Mail
Anne Gordon Director of Finance and Administration Department 725-6614 anne.gordon@stanford.edu
Mayumi Beppu Assistant Director of Administration Department 724-9920 mbeppu@stanford.edu
Jessica Bae Finance Manager Department 725-3839 jessicabae@stanford.edu
Nanette Beacham Accountant Department 723-2753 nbeacham@stanford.edu
Nancy Magee  Facility Manager & Health and Safety Coordinator Department 725-3838 nmagee@stanford.edu
Wanapa Veeraprasit Student Services Officer Department 725-8541 wanapa@stanford.edu
Monica Fernandez Vidal Academic Program Professional Department
724-6937 mfvidal@stanford.edu
 Yen Chau Administrative Associate John Boothroyd, A.C. Matin, Peter Sarnow, & David Schneider, Seminar Series 498-7074 yenc@stanford.edu
Rick Cuevas Administrative Associate Mark Davis 725-4755 rcuevas@stanford.edu
Nancy Filice Administrative Associate Jan Carette, Juliana Idoyaga, Denise Monack, Justin Sonnenburg 498-8035 nfilice@stanford.edu
Kathy Shaw Administrative Associate Yueh-Hsiu Chien 723-5035 kshaw1@stanford.edu