Microbiology & Immunology

Administrative Staff

Name Position Lab Telephone E-Mail
Anne Gordon Director of Finance and Administration Department 725-6614 anne.gordon@stanford.edu
Mayumi Beppu Assistant Director of Administration Department 724-9920 mbeppu@stanford.edu
Jessica Bae Finance Manager Department 725-3839 jessicabae@stanford.edu
Nanette Beacham Accounting Associate Department 723-2753 nbeacham@stanford.edu
Nancy Magee  Lab and Property Manager & Health and Safety Coordinator Department 725-3838 nmagee@stanford.edu
Wanapa Veeraprasit Student Services Administrator Department 725-8541 wanapa@stanford.edu
Yen Chau Administrative Associate Karla Kirkegaard, Peter Sarnow, & David Schneider 498-7074 yenc@stanford.edu
Sara Fisher  Reports Editor Jan Carette, Denise Monack, Justin Sonnenburg, & Seminar Series   swfisher@stanford.edu
Bonda Lewis Administrative Associate John Boothroyd & A.C. Matin 725-4753 llewys@stanford.edu
Kathy Shaw Administrative Associate Yueh-Hsiu Chien 723-5035 kshaw1@stanford.edu
Rick Cuevas Administrative Associate Mark Davis 725-4755 rcuevas@stanford.edu

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: